Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leigh78

62 Southend-on-Sea, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I will tell you will probably appear contradictory. I love going with my sons and mates to live football but have also enjoyed La Boheme, a Modigliani exhibition, reading Haruki Murakami, visiting Pompeii. I work in the City but my views are left wing. I can appear laid back but will often be passionate and committed. I have lots of interests and energy. I have 3 children - I who has graduated and lives in Manchester, 1 who is on one big working holiday usually in Asia or Australia and a younger one, who has just finished studying. If you'd like to know more please ask.

I am ambiguous, pragmatic, and socialist.

I like live music - have recently seen such bands as Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Blur, Faithless, Skunk Anansie, Manic Street Preachers, Tracy Chapman, Noisettes and lots more.

I like to travel - but as my photos show this has been rather dangerous.......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
rushing thru as fast as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall for my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors - Haruki Murakami, Isabel Allende, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Ben Okri. I love films - Some Like It Hot is my all-time favourite. At moment Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Blur, Faithless and lots of others. Mainly vegetarian - but dont feel threatened!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love passion hope children travel and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to fixate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing various things - in London or at home in Leigh on Sea - it usually involves meeting mates. I can do other things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live by the sea and cannot swim
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel strong