LeighMWilson89
26 Ocala, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LeighMWilson89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a woman who is NOT looking for a one night stand or a fling, I am looking for a long term and stable relationship. I'm a huge geek, I love to cosplay, I love watching Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Faceoff, Downton Abbey, I like video games, I love working on my variety of craft projects.

Don't try to give yourself "bonus points" by calling me cute, cute is for babies and Lil animals, you calling me cute is juvenile in my opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a massage therapist(not masseuse) and looking to find my life partner to spend my time with.
I’m really good at
making crafts, reading, swimming, scuba diving, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
my bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
vampire novels, any movie except foreign films, I love live music, I like all music except heavy rap and christian. I love to try to cook anything but I really enjoy Italian foods.
The six things I could never do without
My kid
My cell phone
a good book
good music
something yummy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I want myself to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging it with friends our just chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a single mom of a wonderful little boy who is my world.
You should message me if
you think I am interesting.
More