Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeighTree

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm silly. I'm serious. I actually fall over when I laugh really hard.

WORDS! theatre. laughter. freedom. bourbon. striving. nerd. ex-tomboy. all day breakfast. bubble baths. watching marshmellows melt in a campfire. campfires. running in the rain. capricious. kickboxing. coffee. rainbows. orienteering. red lipstick. travel. Paris. books. shoes. video games. rum and coke. warm sweaters. knitting. boats. baking. vegetarian. road trips. fuzzy slippers. hockey. philosophy. reading during thunderstorms. gouda cheese. more coffee. random adventures.

I value intelligence, compassion and the ability to make a really good grilled cheese sandwich.

I have a strange job.
I'm here because I like to meet interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
exploring. learning. adventuring. growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* peeling grapefruits
* writing introductory paragraphs for formal essays
* helping people move
* baking bread
* getting way too worked up when watching hockey
* making lists (especially colour coded ones)
* tequila shots
* making schedules
* apparently I am a better than average bowler (despite the fact that I go bowling once every 5 years?)
* getting carried away
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm some sort of gentle-spirited-adventureous-cynic.
And I think it confuses people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kafka. Dostoevsky. Fromm. Kerouac. Murakami. Ishiguro. Austen.
Nietzsche. pretty much anything philosophy.

I generally like shoot em up action movies.

I'm not a huge TV fan.. I could take or leave most shows. But over the years I have loved: 24, Game of Thrones, Lost, South Park. oh... and Hockey Night In Canada.

Music? Music is great! But my listening habits don't define me.

FOOD. I LOVE FOOD. I'm a full veggie (I don't eat things that eat). Used to be a vegan (felt fantastic) but it was too difficult to maintain with my lifestyle. So I'm back to eggs and cheese and stuff. But meat aside, I love food. All of it (well, all of it except olives). [PS - I do not mind when people eat meat around/near/in front of me. I hate people getting on my case about the way I choose to eat, so I'll never do it to you.]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea.
Hair ties.
My family and dear friends (awwwwwwww)
Trees.
The creative spirit.
Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the creative spirit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing. pub. watching hockey. working.... one of those things.

though given my job, Friday isn't usually my "Friday"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a lumberjack.
...you think you can make a better grilled cheese sandwhich than me
...you would consider paddle boating on a first date
....you have something to say beyond "WhAzz UP Grrl. U R hawt"