Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leighakp

22 F Jonesboro, AR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always been good with words so I find it funny that I always have a hard time talking about myself. I mean who knows me better than myself? Well maybe a few people haha. I like to think that I'm really outgoing but I have a few awkward quirks and I can be a real dork at times. I've learned that life is short and if you can't laugh at yourself then you might take life a bit to seriously. I'm still in college but luckily I'll be graduating in May and most likely taking a job where ever I can find one outside of Arkansas. I love to travel and I LOVE sports especially football. I'm on the video staff for our college football team and I want to pursue my career in sports video after I graduate. If you can't talk sports we might not have a lot to talk about.
I'm probably one of the happiest people you'll ever meet. I enjoy making people laugh and I love finding people that have the same sarcastic humor as mine. I make friends pretty easily but it's hard to find real friends as you get older so I keep the ones I have close and I value their opinions. Family is a huge part of my life and my family is just huge in general. We are all pretty close knit since we grew up in the same small town together.
We all have a past and I won't judge you for yours if you don't judge me for mine. Mistakes are things we learn from and they mold us into amazing people most of the time. You live and you learn sweetheart :))
What I’m doing with my life
Filming sports and going to school so I can graduate in May
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and talking someone's ear off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall for a girl, 5'11 to be exact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've loved almost every book that I've read and I read a lot

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Bachelor/ bachelorette, CSI, NUMB3RS, Wake Brothers,Dance Moms, Cake Boss, One Tree Hill, SOA, Revolution, Heros, Revenge

Movies: Anything and everything to be completely honest I'm not too picky I'm a huge movie buff and don't mind just sitting at home watching movies all night

Music: Everything. Really.

Food: Mexican food, Chinese food, homemade pizza, grilled chicken burritos, steak, grilled salmon, cheese burger made at home on the grill, breakfast food, chips and salsa
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Food
Sunshine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How grateful I am for the life I live and the friends and family I get to share it with. I can't imagine a day without any of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm spending time with friends, going to the movies, cooking for a group of friends, or going home to visit with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like being home alone at night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can make me laugh.. Or ya know if you're interested