Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leinton

24 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin. I love adventure, nerdy activities, learning and art. I'm a geography major who is also attempting novel writing. I'm learning American Sign Language and hope to one day be fluent in the language.

I'm also a cuddle slut. In fact, my friend named her first homemade alcoholic beverage "Cuddleslut" after me "in the most endearing way" (says her).

Disclaimer: I am no longer seeking romance for I have found a person! I found her on here, too! It was pretty awesome. But I still would love to meet friends! If you are interested, please message me. I'm not active on here but I am notified if a message comes in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student. I work as an assistant fencing coach at a nearby fencing studio part time, and I go to my university fulltime. I'm currently looking into internship opportunities, and am hoping to graduate with a BA in Foundations of Geography and a GIS certification. With that, I hope to get a job in meteorology or in remote sensing. Currently, I'm spending my life doing four things: bird watching my bird feeders at home, going to school, going to work, and hanging out in my school's Pride Center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good making and keeping friends. Also, "Kevin is good at being enthusiastic about everything." (Quote from a close friend)

I'm also really good at understanding different people. One of my favorite quotes is "I see now that the circumstances of one's birth are irrelevant. It is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loud and like talking, so people often notice my voice and laugh first. The beard, definitely the beard. I've also been told I have nice eyes and hair. My nerdiness is also immediately obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include The Wheel of Time series (Robert Jordan), Mistborn Trilogy (Brandon Sanderson), Kingkiller Chronicles (Patrick Rothfuss), Pendragon series (DJ Machale), and The Way of Kings (Brandon Sanderson). I also really enjoyed East of Eden, To Kill a Mockingbird, and an abridged translation of Les Miserables.

My favorite TV shows are Stargate Universe, Dollhouse, Firefly, Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC), Bones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Angel. Yeah, I'm a Whedonite.

Favorite movies are probably Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, RENT, and Serenity. I'm also really getting into the Marvel Cinematic Universe (thank you Joss Whedon). Also, the Hobbit! "Far over the Misty Mountains rise..."

I have no real favorite genre of music, but I like a wide range of favorite songs, from musical theatre to heavy metal and a lot in between. My favorite bands are Pink Floyd and Blackmore's Night. My favorite musical is Spring Awakening.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People.
Books.
Imagination.
Art.
Theatre.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking adventures I would like to have. Some of these adventures are quite possible, while others require me to delve into my imagination and create entire worlds for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home recovering and talking with my girlfriend or fencing epee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to follow Game of Thrones because I know what's going to happen in it and I don't want to relive those terrible experiences. Namely, wolves dying. :( Too much of an animal lover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in sharing adventures with me. This can be anything from conversation to vacations, so long as you're willing to not just sit around doing nothing. I'm looking for people to hang out with, to talk with, whatever!

I'm currently in the market for hiking buddies as well! I don't enjoy hiking alone that much, but I've recently found that its one of my favorite ways of hanging out.

Also, if you have your own foil fencing gear and live near me, hit me up! I'm looking for a fencing partner but don't want to spend the time and money to take classes. I have enough on my plate as is.