Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeitchyPeachy

26 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a recent college graduate, still trying to establish myself in the big girl world. I graduated in May with my bachelor's degree in Communication Studies from UNCC, and loved every minute of it. I'm originally from England, and still get my accent back whenever I'm around family. It's kinda sorta cute I guess, haha. I consider myself to be fun and outgoing. I also consider myself to be smart, witty, and a fun person to be around. My family and friends mean the world to me. I have many passions, including music, movies, travel, my pets (dog and two cats), and soccer (if you know who Chelsea football club are, you are automatically fantastic). I'm interested in making new friends and meeting new people, so if you feel I may be your cup of tea, let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and enjoying life and all it has to offer! Life is too short to be anything but happy!
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice. Sleeping. Oh, and eating. I love food :). If you are a dessert person, congratulations, you are probably my new best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes :) or the fact that I "look just like Kirsten Dunst."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Walk the Line, Atonement, Anything by Tarantino, Disney and Pixar (I'm a Disney freak and I love it :))
Music: Alternative, Dance, Indie, Hip Hop, Pop, I'm easy! Can't do country often though.. sorry.
Food: Mexican and Indian are my favorites
Shows: Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Friends, The Tudors
The six things I could never do without
1. My family. They are my everything
2. My closest friends
3. My dog/cats (Love me, love my pets)
4. My passport
5. The sun
6. Love! (I'm corny. Sue me.).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what I want out of it, and where I would like to go from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home recovering from the workweek, or out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of thunderstorms. For real, especially when they start when I'm trying to sleep...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are over playing games and are actually looking for something worthwhile. l am, so somebody with that mutual understanding would be great.

You aren't afraid of the fact that I am still trying to establish myself and get my stuff together. As a recent grad, I am still trying to get a solid foundation together!

If you know what being "offside" means

If you have/love animals

If you are family oriented/morally sound

If you are a grown-up and able to act/think like one

If you are passionate about your life and what you do

Or if you just think I may be super awesome to talk to.. in which case, you would be right ;)