Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeleFuchur

22 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, blond and somewhat skinny. I laugh a lot.
I like making radio shows, doodling is tons of fun and I enjoy a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Work at a local radio station. Going climbing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall and I laugh a lot. And my name is actually really Lele. Don't know why that would be weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastebuds are screwed. Most things just taste good to me. Which is quite cool to be honest.

I read a ton of comics if I can manage. Recent favorites are Multiple Warheads and Young Avengers. Noting beats Tezuka though.

I watch anime as long as I manage to keep up. The classics are classics, Bubblegum Crisis is freaking amazing. I love that cyberpunk stuff.

A good book can change things. It can make a lot of things much more enjoyable. I dug Junot Diaz's books quite a bit and go back to "A Wise Mans Fear" quite often.

I am still learning in regards to movies. There is so much to see and to discover. "Die Hard" is a definite favorite, as are "the Boat That Rocked" and "Princess Mononoke".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,
something to read,
food,
people,
a thing to doodle into,
and happy things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am gonna do with my life. And daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, helping some friends out with their radio show or going to a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to be a loud movie watcher. I squirm and sigh. I think it is funny. I don't think I have annoyed anyone yet. And loud may be a bit too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna go to a show sometime. There are too many concerts happening to miss any.