Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lelulela

39 Saint Petersburg, Russia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a beautiful place. And here had happened all most important things in my life. Perhaps all other important events will happen here as well, but maybe they will happen elsewhere... I really do not know. And, in fact, it does not matter. I can make friends anywhere in the world, I'm always glad to meet new people. And perhaps someone can become more than a friend for me ;) I will be happy to meet someone special, and yes, I still believe in true love!

In the last three years I have been working in the field of Human Resource Management (in IT-companies). My current work suppose search and selection of programmers, and I still do not believe that I'm really doing that )) The most amazing thing is that it is extremely creative job.

I used to be an actress and I thought that I would spend in theater all the rest of my life but it happened in a different way.

What else... My son is 4 years old. Perhaps I will have more children - my own or adopted - it does not matter...
I'm temperamental ) I think I'm not dull in conversation, in friendship, in love and even chatting. My sense of humor is a cross between sarcasm and black humor. Be prepared for unexpected questions, sometimes I do not know what will come up in the next minute ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think that life is not the easiest thing. But life is also the most interesting of all things. I know that life is very short and I try to use all the time to make my life more interesting, happier, easier. I do not mean the dangerous adventures or just the joy of idleness. Sometimes it is enough just to look around, or listen to a close friend, or get away from home and look at the people’s lives in other countries, or find a new recipe and cook something incredibly tasty, or burn the dish in the oven due to carelessness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volleyball, poker, conversations, sincerity, faithfulness, parenting, friendship, singing, music, patchwork..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Contradiction. Beautiful lady with perfect manners but prone to the hardcore ;)

P.S. Hey guys, stop fantasizing right now! Just kidding ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dostoevsky, Hermann Hesse, Oscar Wilde, Marina Tsvetaeva, William Shakespeare, Friedrich Dürrenmatt, Gabriel García Márquez, Jean Anouilh, Jim Jarmusch, Derek Jarman, Terry Gilliam, Wong Kar Wai, John Malkovich, Michael Haneke, Gary Oldman, Sean Penn, Robert de Niro, and more, and more, and more, and much more... )
"Lord of Dance", "Cabaret", "Jesus Christ Superstar", "Chicago".
Sashimi, sushi, pasta, pizza, strong tea, dried fish, a light beer in the pub, and much more ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My "Battle Camp" app
Tea
Sun
Son
Passion
Music
Movies
"House M.D."
"Game of Thrones"
Dreams
Jokes
Smart friends

Oops. More then 6 lol !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my childhood
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single now and you are looking for someone, maybe even without definitive goals. Time will tell.
If you understand that English is not my native language, and if you are able to be tolerant to my mistakes. It will take some time before I can speak fluently.