Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LemonDprLvr

29 Spokane, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a project manager and I love what I do. I enjoy dive bars, Happy Hour, dancing, camping, hiking, movies, live music and recently started going to the shooting range. I love evenings out on the town as well as nights at home with a movie and popcorn.

A little about personality, I am fun, sarcastic, and sweet perfectly melded together forming a social butterfly. I'm not really a girly girl I wear makeup but not a lot, I enjoy painting my nails and shopping. There is a bit of country girl in me and she will often go head to head with my city but over all both side compliment one another. I do have a trucker mouth which has a tendency to make a sailor blush and along with that, I a very limited filter. Please don't let this discourage you, I know how and when to act like a lady, be professional and know that there is a time and place for everything. I love beer and don't mind getting my hands dirty from time to time. I love to laugh and you will almost always see me with a smile on my face. Oh, and I'm not afraid to be goofy.

If you'd like to know more feel free to contact me, I'm an open book. Talk to you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently switched my career from just processing paperwork to being more involved and hands on in my new position as a project manager. I don't have any children but would like some one day, when the time is right that is. Currently my baby is a 46 lbs pointer mix named Lola. No, she's not a show girl or a cross dresser but whatever she wants she gets. MAJOR brownie point if you get the references and can name the origin of her name!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I love to joke around and have a good time. I'm an amazing friend and would do anything for someone close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say my eyes and smile are the first physical characteristics people notice about me. Once they get to know me it's my honesty and compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, there are so many, but I'd have to say my all time favorites are the Lethal Weapon movies. They are kind of what you would consider comfort films for me.

I like all kinds of music, from Country to R&B to Hip/Hop to Rock & even a little Techno/Dub-Step.

Books, I like thrillers or true crime stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Dog
4. An ice cold beer
5. My Car
6. My phone

If relationships and pets were a given then my list would be:
1. Lakes/river/ocean
2. Good conversion
3. Campfires/Bonfires
4. Kitchen with a fully stocked refrigerator
5. A vehicle
6. Starry nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how I can live it fuller. I'm always trying to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having happy hour w/ friends and/or co-workers or calling it an early night staying home and watching movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm originally from Spokane..but shhh don't tell anyone okay, it's our little secret. :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single, have a job, honest, know how to treat a woman and love to laugh!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!