Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lemondotexe

24 Albany, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very conversational person who enjoys a hot cup of chai tea. I also tend to sing a lot and will add song lyrics into everyday conversation. I sang bass and beatboxed in an a cappella group called "Labnotes". I love music and dancing. I have a degree in the dark arts of biological engineering, and I find intelligent women to be extremely attractive. One of my friends told me that one of my best qualities is that I seem to always lift their mood whenever I'm around. Life is too short to let fear of the unknown paralyze you. I also have an adorable jack russel who is always happy to see me when I come home from work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy each day as it comes. Working hard and listening to lots of books. Looking to continue my studies into graduate school eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Catching things I accidentally drop. Remembering things I've read unless it's early in the morning. Beatboxing. Playing pokemon at 500% speed on an emulator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cliche answer = eyes, also when I wear a low-cut v-neck people have difficulty averting their eyes from the glistening hunk of manly chest exposed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy scifi books and movies. I'm also a sucker for a good romantic comedy. I am a fan of anime. I listen to music varying from country, classical, jazz, nightcore, kpop.
Top Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Dune, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Pride and Prejudice; currently reading The Left Hand of Darkness
Movies: Titanic, Moulin Rouge, LOTR trilogy, V for Vendetta
Shows: Psych, Will & Grace, House, Battlestar Galactica
Musical Groups: The Beatles, Blake Shelton(Team Blake), N'SYNC, Maroon 5, BIGBANG, 2NE1, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse

I like food. If you too like food then that is something we instantly have in common and should probably enjoy together. Does sushi sound good?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, music, gloves, warm indoor plumbing, my memories,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoy thinking about some of the current social issues such as women's rights issues and economic inequality. The effects scientific advancements can have on our culture and society. Thinking about how I spend too much time thinking. I also usually have a song playing in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends trying to decide what we all want to do together. Reaching a decision is a bit like herding cats with them. Some want to online game, others want to watch a tv series, and some just want to sleep. Whatever it is, things are usually more enjoyable when done with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I scare very easily. The other day a frog jumped on my foot and I leaped off the ground screaming in a high pitched, manly voice. I am also terrified of horror films and will hide behind a blanket during the scary parts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a bit of a nerdy side too. If you like good food and good conversation. Or if you just wanna hangout and get to know someone new and interesting like me.