Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lemouss

26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French, Arabic, Spanish, C++
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary is about being brief and accurate...

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person :D

I am a very dynamic, fun to hang out with and down to earth person with big dreams and ambitions.
I recently graduated form University and I am currently working at the Bank and Tutoring students of all levels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just Graduated with a double major in mathematics and Economics and I am Currently working at the Bank.

I am planning to Start my Masters really soon!
I work out on a regular basis and i try to enjoy life as much as i can !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people Laugh
-Listen to others & Giving Advices
-Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Sense of Humour and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love reading but i can say proudly i love ''harry potter'' books..i think its an amazing book!

Movies: Comedy, Action and Horror!
Food : i do eat and cook mostly everything ;)

Music : I do enjoy listening mostly to Rap, hip-hop and R&b.
i do enjoy as well Reggae, classical music and reggaeton
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Cell
-Gym
-Food
-Friends
-NBA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my brain is in a nonstop thinking mode...so i cant tell when i am not thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its Never the same, sometimes out with some friends, some other relaxing home watching a movie...It's all about having fun and being positive and happy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used to play World Of Warcraft
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can laugh and make others do the same
Looking for a Decent Man
Wants something not too serious yet not too casual