Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lenainai

25 F Valdosta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I suppose its time to write alittle about myself.. lol. Call me nai! People usually perceive me as goofy at the most part, but maybe I'm just weird lol. Or simply OP : )!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now Im helping my Grandparents out with my small siblings. Um....I'm working and going to school again ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with computers. I would love to make a career out of it....but there's like a bagillion other careers I'm interested in also xD. To be honest, I'd like to be a programmer or in networking :3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would most likely be my smile and hair. " gurrrlllll you got some thick hairrr" haha...I'm like yeaaaa ^.^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Otay, my favorite movies are post apocalypse. I know weird...but I love seeing the intensity of wanting to survive lol. (Oh gosh I sound like a maniac lol)

My favorite shows still consist of a lot of old school cartoons. Power puff girls, dexters labratory etc. xD I mean be honest, toonami was like a godsend lol! I suppose my recent fav shows are adventure time or different varietys of anime. Is it strange I like meet the browns xD

Hmm music. Yes I'm going to be very orignal and say anything that sounds good lol. But mostly rnb or hiphop. My side music is techno or rave/house. Kpop anyone?!

Wells food...I love it lol I mean I'm not a small person obviously but I love to cook different things. Ill try to cook anything....just gimme the instructions xD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy Oreo
Family
Computers!
Gaming
Friends
Basic needs of survival o.o
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think of my future. Will I ever visit outside the states? Will I ever ride a hot air balloon? Is there someone watching me in the xbox kinect camera when I sleep? .............another thing, why don't men public bathrooms have stalls? -shrugs-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With me and my boring life (xD). I'd most likely be on my computer gaming. League of legends is a huge one. Other MMOS like eden eternal or tera. Dont worry I do have friends lol But we play mostly over the comp instead of going somewhere lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
................o.o....ask me? ;D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love computers or gaming. XD Or if ya just bored and random o.o I love making new friends!.........yup I'm corny -.-