Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lenm2007

59 M Farmington, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know it's not easy to describe yourself, but it's the best way for someone to get to know the real me. I don't hide who I am and am very open to meeting someone special. I enjoy good conversation and love playful banter. I am looking for a fun, happy and active woman just like me. I am not a hard person to get to know and I really enjoy being with happy people. I am ready for the next adventure in my life, the kids in colleg and I have a lot of time to be with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a new position in 2013 in sales and I really enjoy it. I have been raising my 2 sons, both are in college. I like making new friends and enjoying the company of old friends. Going out for a nice dinner or cooking for a special someone makes me happy. I enjoy being outside hiking, going to the beach or a nice drive. Sitting by the fire watching a movie and great conversation too. I also work out often and I eat healtyhy most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and listening are my strengths. I am pretty good at anything I try. I am athletic and enjoy exercising. Also I am a good kisser, I have been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. I am upbeat and always positive :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NCIS, CSI etc... I like Italian and Asian food. I enjoy a lot o f the music from the 70's. I love to grill too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, cell phone, car, coffee, a good meal. and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it so hard to meet that special woman. I know what I want and I know what it's like to be in a loving relationship. It would be great to be off this site, I prefer being in a relationship and not dating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a few drinks a bite to eat and meeting new people. Sometimes home with my sons relaxing and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Take the time to get to know me ask me anything and I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more and have fun getting to know one another. Most of all you want to take the time to develop a relationship that is special.