Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lenny_P

42 Calcutta, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My main goal is to live an interesting life — maximize the meaningful things and minimize the nonsense. I'm a photographer — doing travel photography and documentary work. I spend most of my time out in the world — these days in Asia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling the world, meeting people, making photos and writing. You may see some of my work on my website: www.leonidfotos.com I also have a sort of blog: http://www.nomadic-alternative.tumblr.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging out with mystics in India; Trekking in the Himalaya or Patagonia; Being a movie star in Bangladesh; Communicating with tribal people with whom I have no common language; Getting a fair shake from rapacious taxi drivers; Being patient with people in foreign countries who follow me around and stare.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My inability to sit still in a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seems to me there are two kinds of books, movies and shows: good ones and bad ones. My favorites are the good ones, of course. Music and food is more complicated. My tastes are wide ranging. Haven't been able to get samba out of my head since leaving Brazil — and that was three years ago. As for food: I like dumplings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I suppose food and water at the absolute minimum. But a passport, a good companion and a functioning ATM card certainly make life much more pleasant. That's five. I guess a towel is nice to have too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. And also travel, photography and girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meh, Friday. Every night is Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good, kind person who is curious about life and the world.