Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lentholium

30 M Fairfield, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm David. I'm horrible with talking about myself, unless I'm asked specific questions, although once I get started it's easier.

I tend to start at the beginning, skip to the end, then go to the middle. Or any other order except for in order.

Yes, I smoke marijuana. It's not the alpha and the omega to me, but neither is it something I'll give up.

If you don't like all of me, you can't have any of me.

If you're curious about my answers to any of the questions, or me in general, just ask. I'm an open book.

I'm also open to suggestions on better things to put in this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, simply working. I'm trying to get enough saved to put myself through school.
I'm also trying to improve my physical condition. It's a recent attempt, but something I've really been working towards for years. I simply haven't put enough effort in before.
No, I don't have a car. I have a ride anywhere I need to go, however. I'm currently ensuring my sister has a roof over her head, and that takes priority. If you have an issue with that, keep on walking.

I have been touched by His Noodly Appendage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything electronic. Also, making really corny jokes. If you don't like it, well, that's your problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These all seem like things I'd rather discuss in person. Maybe over sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The seven things I could never do without, in no particular order:

Knowledge, and the pursuit thereof.
Laughter.
My family.
My Integrity.
Cell phones.
Fresh air.
The natural world.

That's right, seven. Deal with it. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm taking my life. Or not taking it, whichever the case is.
Where I could have done things differently.
Growing Marijuana.
What I've done in the past.

Wibbley wobbly timey wimey stuff.

Wondering why nobody suggests things I should put in here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work evenings to early morning. I'd love a better job, or at least one with better hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit? I tend to take the blame for anything going on around me, even when I have no control over any part of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why would you need a reason to message me? Do it, I'm awesome. Even if things don't work out romantically, I make for a great friend. And I promise you'll get at least one good story out of it, if nothing else!