Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leo0684

30 M Kearny, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy and a funny guy at times, I like making people laugh. I also like playing guitar, usually tunes that I made up or learning a song. I also enjoy writing, typically my novel that I'm working on. And I like doing a little artwork from time to time, especially since I'm becoming more familiar with Adobe's Creative Suite. I like going out to restaurants, the movies, the park, theme parks, going for a game of pool, bowling (I suck at bowling), camping, the beach or whatever idea may come up that sounds like a good time. I also like staying in and watching a good movie from too. I'm not crazy for the whole bar/club scene, though not against the idea either. But you won't find me ****faced very often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending NJIT in pursuit of a bachelors in IT to get myself closer to reaching my dream career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything that involves creative thinking. Being a good listener and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Action, comedies, thriller, suspense, science fiction flicks...almost everything except for movies like step up and twilight.

TV Shows:
I've been into cable shows lately like Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Spartacus, and Game of Thrones. I like comedy shows too, but I haven't seen anything that I find interesting lately. I'm open to new things.

Music:
As far as music goes, I'm mostly into rock, both old and new. I can listen to pretty much anything else, but not in great doses. Oh yeah, I like classical music too. I find it to be calming. I could just lay down, close my eyes and let it play! I guess I'm an old soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
iPhone
Computers
My guitars
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my plans for it. The universe and the purpose of existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering where the hell the week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at math.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking to rush into anything. You're looking for something real. If you have ambitions of some kind and are working toward them in some way. Or if you just need someone to talk to. No games. No BS.