Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeoMikeD

67 Clearlake, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am positive in my thoughts, out going and respectful to others. Have old fashioned values, like to treat a lady like a lady. Enjoy animals and the outdoors, my idea of camping is in a motorhome, not a tent anymore. I enjoy boating and fishing and enjoy exploring new things in the Clearlake area I'm moving to in mid 2014.

Family and friends are important to me, I enjoy cooking a meal together along with a good glass of wine and conversation. I'm not a great cook but do pretty well on the bbq.

I am honest, easy going, and a gentleman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employeed and have been for the last 20 years, my work is some what seasonal, so my time is pretty flexible, especially in the summer months. I plan on retiring by the summer of 2014 and will be moving to Clearlake Ca where I am currently developing a piece of property on the lake, Yeah wanna go boating? Update- As of 2-1-14 I have officially retired! Now unwinding things in the desert and getting things started in Clearlake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with people and understanding thier needs, finding solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and happy nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book reader but do enjoy short articules. Favorite type of movies are upbeat, nature, romantic comedies, national geographic type of things. Food, I like most all types of foods, prefer fresh over anything canned. Very flexible in the music department with the exception of rap. I must admit to enjoying some of the reality shows like Survivor and Big Brother, its fun to see how people react to each other and how personalities clash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, family and friends, love and affection, my dog, nature, good food, a place to call home, and someone to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MMMM, I need to think about that for a minute, I'll get back with you on that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy because I don't work on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very genuine in my desire to find a one on one relationship that is fulfilling for both of us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a positive, happy person that has learned from your life experiences, put the past in proper perspective and think that I might be a good match for you. Thanks for looking.