Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeoWolf5

24 M Red Hill, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok let's see were should I start.

I'm a kind sweet gentle guy that's a bit shy. I'm a bit weird and I love to make people laugh. I put up a tough exterior and I'm real defensive because I've been hurt so many times when in reality I'm just as soft as a stuffed dog.

I like the simple things in life like reading a good book, stargazing, or just laying in the grass watching the clouds go by. I'm just a small town guy that hasn't had much time to really experience life yet. Always to busy working.

I'm looking for a woman just love me for who I am and not to play with my heart like it's an yo yo. A woman who loves long conversations, picnic in the park and yes as corny as it sounds long walks on the beach (there is nothing better than a sunset over the ocean), candlelight dinner or just a night in watching movies. I'm looking for a woman who is her own person not somebody who just goes from one trend to another. Someone that rather go out and play a sport rather than wasting there time watching it on tv. A girl that can get all nice and dressed up but would still go jump in a mud puddle for the fun of it. Someone who likes to play video games and doesn't mind getting down and dirty changing a tire.

I'm not looking for someone to date or "hook up" (like most guys), I'm just looking for a freind, and if someting more should come of it some day so be it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to school to get a better job
Expanding my social career
Spending everyday trying to advance life for myself and my family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands
Being a loyal and trusting friend and a hopeless romantic
Making puns and people laugh
Listening and learning from other people
Being a shoulder to cry on
Solving problems
Understanding
Working hard
Fighting for what I want/love
Being honest
Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Direct, honest, and upfront
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Doctor Who, Torchwood, Warehouse 13, House, ncis, elementary, mentalist, bbc top gear, Farscape (ended to soon), and I like most anime.
My favorite book is the dangerous book for dogs.
I know that it is not on here, one of my favorite websites is Infowars.com.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cats
friends and family
food and water
deep meaningful conversations
a job
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and how everything from the smallest molecule to the largest phenomenon effects it.
How the world is changing for better and worse.
Traveling (visiting family)
Religions and how they interact and the cultures surrounding them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want meet a guy who is true to himself and everyone else.