Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leo_Camilo

35 Miami, FL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone positive with a good vibe, who is happy and outgoing. Someone to complement my life. I like women who are honest, sincere, smart, kind and sweet.

I enjoy being outside. I recently started doing extreme sports and whenever I get a chance to do something new I'm the first to jump in. So far I've done paintball, rafting, kayaking and paragliding.

I believe balance is needed; enjoying relaxing peaceful times, going to the movies, walking on the beach, staying home, getting together with friends, playing board games are just amazing times!

I'm a career oriented professional working in the accounting/finance field. I love what I do and it is a source of constant motivation, I like challenges. I am outgoing and social, enjoy meeting people and trying new things.

I'm grateful for every instant of life, enjoying the moment, trying new things and following instincts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the world. Love spending my weekend outside on the beach, at the park or with friends.

Just like everybody, I love traveling and I'm lucky to have a job that requires to travel every now and then. l have been to Spain, Panama, Haiti( 3 times believe or not), Guatemala, Dominican Republic and Canada and most of the major US cities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy mostly anything, I believe doing a little bit of everything is the best way to enjoy life.

I enjoy many different things. I can spend an evening watching a movie, going out with friends to a club, reading a book.

I work out as much as I can, I try to stay healthy and eat right. I enjoy cooking and I'm rather good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: These are some of my all-time favorite movies. American Beauty, Training Day, Star Wars, Rocky, Transporting and independent films in general

Books: I like fiction-novels. My favorite writers are Garcia Marquez, Dostoevski, Paulo Coelho and John Grisham.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Goals
family
hope
oxygen
Laughter
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Accomplishing my objectives
Learning and improving myself
How to become a better human being
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sent you a message ;)