Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeoinLondon

34 M Kingston upon Thames, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese, Spanish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Leo is BACK!

After a few months from OKCupid, I have decided to try my luck and look for my other half.

Living in South west London and working in the Academic sector for the past 7 years, I like to think of myself as charming, funny, romantic, affectionate, somewhat intelligent.
I keep an active lifestyle and go to the gym regularly, and have recently gotten into cycling.

For fun, I like to socialize with friends, see films, go out to eat and drink, cook, and get out of the city sometimes for day trips or weekend breaks in the local area and in Europe. I've done my fair bit of traveling since in my life moving here 13 years ago but still try and hop over to the mainland when I see a cheap flight. That being said I absolutely love London and everything this city has to offer.

Msc in International Relations, Domestic and International Politics are my passion.

I have lived in the US, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Brazil and Argentina. I have settled nearly 13 years ago in SW London. I call London home!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the academic sector for the past 7 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh without realising it
Cooking something last minute
Finding solutions to problems
Interior Design and Architecture
Being a good friend
Being a good listener
Being lazy on saturdays
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality...I know exactly what I want and I am very determined person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Laurel K. Hamilton, the Odd Thomas series, books by Ben Aaronovitch, Rick Riordan, Paulo Coelho, Peter Grant, Charlaine Harris, could go on for ages!

Music: Eclectic - like a bit of everything from rnb to pop to funk to big band.

Movies: Hocus Pocus, 500 Days of Summer, Scott Pilgrim, Kick-Ass are some of my favourites.

TV: 30 Rock, Happy Endings, New Girl, True Blood, Warehouse 13, Haven, Drawn Together, South Park, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music - my music is my life!
2. My job - I don't know what I would be doing instead
3. My personality - would not have got this far without it
4. My Passport - Has allowed me to travel twice around the World
5. My friends - surrounded by quality people
6. My phone - keeps me occupied!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a play or a film, having dinner with friends, or just relaxing at home after a busy week. It varies from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that's an incentive for you to message me, don't you?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet me in person for a coffee and also if you possibly looking to start a relationship.