Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leola4000

24 F Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really down to earth love to sing, eat, and work hard. I hope to meet someone to explore friendship and passion.....or maybe just a little fun doing everyday things such as conversing or grabbing a bit to eat and a horror movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now currently finishing nursing school and home schooling my daughter, while working as a manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a flamming hot headed Tarus with alot of spunk and humor. Im the best at making moments charming and Kodak. Im really down to earth which makes me really good at being accepting of all types of attitudes, cultures, and personallities. Overall Im phenomenal at being benevolent and loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very eccentric. It's really hard to be sexy, intellectual, frank, and stupidly funny all at the same time but I can do it with no sweat. My free spirit it what people see first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love deep conversations and culture. Music and singing is my major passion in life besides being a great mother to my lil legacy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Great Food, Passion, knowledge, and freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life might end up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, reading, spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fiesty little thing...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont smoke cigs
You have a full time job
You have great hygiene
You know how to keep a ongoing conversation
If you are sincere
Don't have a load of kids whom you don't care for (FULL time)
Plan to meet one day