Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leon1066

47 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about making the most of my life, of helping people, of learning and understanding, and working to make the world a little bit better. I am a social worker/mental health therapist and I very much enjoy my vocation and calling. I am pragmatically liberal in my politics. I enjoy having fun with my friends and enjoy trying new things. I am spiritual but not religious in the traditional sense and enjoy philosophical discussions. I also enjoy simple things and laughter. I am a genuinely nice guy and a gentleman. I am doing well financially. I enjoy biking, hiking, camping and traveling. I am at peace being single but would like to eventually find a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a job which I love. I work at a community mental health facility with adults. I have been a therpist for about two years but have been in the mental health/social work field for several years. I would eventually like to teach and write and work in private practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy non-fiction books and a lot of different kinds of movies. I like rock, jazz, folk, blues, and classical music. Some my favorite musicians include the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Miles Davis, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, John Coltraine, Indigo Girls, Nickleback, AC/DC, Frank Sinatra, Chuck Berry, Beethoven.

I enjoy a lot of different kinds of movies but I especially like movies that make you think.

I like live music, going to plays, comedy clubs, and art.

I enjoy many different types of food including Italian, Indian, and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
books
music
my dog
my cat
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. I have a good imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about or at home. It all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested.