Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leon89

26 Kingston, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Nick.

So just a quick summary about myself. I'm 25 years old and a student.I have an associates degree and now working on completing my bachelor's degree in Digital Media.

Everyone tells me I am very nice and once you get to know me you will see I am quite the conversationalist. I am quite dependable whenever I'm needed. I am a bit laid back and have a good sense of humor. Sometimes I have to hold myself back during deep conversations. They tend to go beyond reality.

During my free time, I like to go rock climbing, hiking, or go workout at the gym. So far I lost over 30lbs and expecting to lose atleast 30 more.

Lately, I've been watching a lot of documentaries about drug wars, government oppression, etc. I find them interesting.

My current 5 year goal is to finish my bachelor degree in one year and work for one of the big news stations oike NBC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have an associates degree in Graphic Design and currently working to get my bachelor's degree in Digital Media Productions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Red, Black Tide, Art of Dying, Poets of the Fall, Sent by Ravens.
Food: Sushi, Italian, and Caribbean
Shows: Ghost Adventures, Stargate SG-1, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galatica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Sleep.
2) My intellect.
3) Friends, Family ,etc.
4) Sense of humor
5) My ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I hate to be stereotypical but I have to say my future career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for a drink or two. Sadly I'm not a heavy drinker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This kinda defeats the purpose of making something private right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you seem interested from what you read so far and not too shy or afraid to toss me a message.