Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leon_Trotsky

28 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Trotskyist. I used to support a group called the Trotskyist League of Canada. I left them however due to them being bigoted towards the disabled. Some of them defend the murderers of the disabled including disabled children killed by the caretakers as victims. The group also has real cult like characteristics. Disagreeing with the party line is frowned upon, debate is rare etc.
I like chick flicks and political documentaries. I don't like flagwavers, fundamentalists or bigots.

I am described in my vital stats as more selfish or less giving then the average male which I think is odd because I have been often described as altruistic by one of my psychiatrists and I was describe in high school as most likely to save the world. I also give a lot of loose change to homeless people. If I am selfish and/or greedy I hope to change that because then I will be more able to benefit others.

My interests include Politics, Romance (both the Love kind and the Swordsmanship and Chivalry kind), Philosophy, Psychology, Sociology (even though I don't know a lot about it), Economics, Physics (even though it's hard), Chemistry, Astronomy, Geology, Ecology, Biology (apart from dissecting dead things), and Video Games and RPGs.

I am intellegient, righteous, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
I was recently dating a girl who dumped me six days before Valentines day. Since last the middle of last month she hasn't been talking to me really at all. I really miss and am not really over her.

I have taken vocational testing and I have to get my report, but I have been told that I scored high in the trades as well as the arts. I am also trying to become a longshoreman as well as become a member of the International Longshore and Warehouse Union. I have also been taking Continuing Education courses] offered by the Vancouver School Board. I have taken beginner woodworking and am currently taking beginner Mandarin as well as Electronics AC/DC Circuits. In the future I hope to take Intermediate Woodworking, Intermediate and later Advanced Mandarin, and Japanese. I'm also hoping to go to the British Columbia Institute of Techonology (BCIT) and take a trade. I haven't decided which one though.
The six things I could never do without
Politics, a lot of books, the love, my my conscience, my pets (the dogs and the cat), and the contents of my suite (my kitchen, my satellite tv, my DVD player/Playstation 2, my computer, my boombox and Internet access.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm bisexual. I have a dad who has been abusive both physically, sexually and emotionally. I have a mom who has been emotionally abusive. I have an aunt who is a stalker and who has a history of drug abuse and was sexually abusive when I was a kid. I also have been diagnosed with psychosis (similar to schizophrenia, completely unrelated to psychopathy), anxiety, depression and high-functioning autism.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're kind, sensitive, thoughtful and intelligent.

Don't message me if: you're racist, sexist, homophobic or any other type of bigot; you're a religious fundamentalist of any kind; or you're looking for casual sex.