Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leonard261

42 Norwich, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person. I do not like to write long profiles about myself. I'm confident and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical field and I like my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at swimming. I also enjoy other sport activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a kind and cheerful person and I easily get along with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite book is Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare, Favourite movie is Coming to America. Favourite food is Chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, moble phone, land line phone, computer, clothes, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going on holidays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with drinks, watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'M A WORKAHOLIC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be my friend or if you want someone to chat to once in a while or to go on a date.