Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leonardofury

29 M Stockport, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dave, and I work as a hardware engineer with nuclear power.

When I'm not working I enjoy fencing (with swords), reading, skiing, surfing the net, walking or other outdoorsy stuff. Typical reading material is quite broad and ranges from Sci-fi/fantasy to military history.

Personality-wise I like to think I'm kind and caring with a good sense of humour, mind I'm sure most people do too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working or engaging one of my hobbies. I don't like being too lazy and generally am getting on with something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest!......

Not too bad at my hobbies, to be honest, although when I've listed surfing the net, that probably isn't something to shout about!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, or my loud voice......................not sure if that's a good thing though!

As a fencer, I've got decent thighs, they're probably not what you would first notice though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry Pratchett's Discworld series is personal favourite. I also like reading Second World War history books.

I enjoy most movies but do tend to prefer comedy/action fims. While I don't tend to find the time to watch much TV, I've enjoyed watching 'Chuck' and 'Eureka' recently

Music wise, I quite like most stuff with the exception of R&B and Rap.

Food wise I love roast dinners and Pizza, but not so fond of Seafood and blue cheese however!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stuff to read
The internet
My bed
Things to do
Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out, or sorting out stuff I forgot to do during the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to find out in person! :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone who doesn't take things too seriously and is kind, considerate, practical and hopefully entertaining. I'm a bit of a live wire and like to be doing something most of the time. I like to do the things I enjoy and often new things too. If you feel the same way please get in touch!