Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leonel-Wynns

42 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working toward an important goal for me: finishing a graduate degree. While it can be difficult finding balance between work, school, friends and family, I truly enjoy all of it. One thing that will never change about me is my drive to learn; unless of course, I develop Creutzfeldt-Jacob disease. Well, when I am not working or studying, I like to spend my time outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy the simplicity of lacing up a pair of shoes and heading out for a nice long run. I love heading out of town to the mountains for a day hike or a weekend backpacking trip. I appreciate trying new restaurants and good conversations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running really far (although, not so fast), impressing individuals with random facts, inserting large-bore IV's in stressful situations, enjoying the sunshine and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the situation, although the things that I like people to notice about me are kindness and patience and assertiveness and confidence when I am in my element.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In between textbooks and journals, I am currently reading Eating on the Wild Side. I saw Jo Robinson speak at a convention recently and was really intrigued by the latest research into nutrients. And she is a great writer. I find pleasure in watching documentaries of all kinds and an occasional movie. I have a very eclectic music taste ranging from folk and bluegrass to jazz to classical and opera to classic rock and more contemporary artists as well. Food; yes, I do like food, especially simple foods in their natural state. While I strive to be a nutritarian, going out for a slice of pizza or some spicy Thai is a nice treat from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Running shoes
RadioLab
Good wholesome and nutritious food
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there a perfect pair of running shoes?
How many parallel universes are there?
How many cups of coffee can I drink before I start feeling heart palpitations?
Where will my next adventure take me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out to eat or having a pint of local ale, spending time caching up with friends or my brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let a friend talk me into getting my nipples pierced to impress a girl in highschool. The procedure in my friend's bathroom was not so sterile and I ended up with an extremely uncomfortable infection in my right nipple. Also, the girl was not so impressed.