Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeonessNW

62 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am poly, and practice an open relationship with my husband. I would love to meet you and, if our chemistry and the situation appropriate, I am open to having a short or long term relationship. Life is all about freedom and I'm so fortunate to be able to express personal freedom in my relationships. Please don't misunderstand me. I am not promiscuous and I'm not interested in casual sex. My marriage is open, which means I don't have to lie.

If you've gotten this far - I'm a fun-loving gal with a ton of interests. I spend a lot of time at the beach; it feeds my soul. I write, garden, walk, dance and burp babies. I tease, tickle and laugh out loud at your jokes. I have times of being intellectual, read a lot, and play goofy word games. Deeply spiritual, way far into self-help stuff, I'm always trying to improve who I am and grow to be aware, more conscious of how I live my life. Although officially retired, I manage our beach vacation rentals and love doing that, too. Heck, what is NOT to love about this life???
What I’m doing with my life
Everything about the ocean draws me, from scuba diving to walking on the sand to curling up with a book and being kissed by the gentle Pacific NW sun in my face. I take a great deal of pleasure out of knowing that sharing my homes is helping someone else make some fabulous memories.

I'm writing a book. Maybe someday I'll be published! But for now, just writing is rewarding and I'm not thinking about the scary publishing process.
The first things people usually notice about me
There have been comments about my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music of all kinds lift my heart. Soulful Blues (we've got some of the BEST here, don't we?) steamy jazz, stompin' country, and songs of our youth that I can belt out ... it's all good.

I like to cook...Mexican, Chinese, Italian and down-home country. Salads are a favorite. I like Thai and Korean but don't cook it.

Warm sunsets, gentle music, smokey single-malt scotch... yum...

TV is hit or miss - I'm content with Hulu and periodic updats on Bones, Longmire ... and whatever catches my fancy. Not much into slapstick or soaps.
The six things I could never do without
... actually I can live without everything but the necessities.

I WANT in my life:
my children,
my spouse,
books,
music,
the ocean,
my healthy body
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Time. People and relationships.
Pondering and exploring what we manifest for ourselves in life, and the learning experiences we choose. Taking that to a deeper level of what my life, my journey and my contribution might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure what is typical. Dinner, conversation, sometimes with friends, sometimes a solitary meal. If my spouse is here there is ready companionship. Otherwise a book might keep me occupied. I'm open for an evening out ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm private but not very secretive. I figure no secrets are easy to keep ...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–67
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are poly-friendly.
If you like to make new friends.
If you are interested or curious.
If you like to write ... It's not necessary that we live near each other.