Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leonidasinphl

33 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There was a study that came out about men in business with shaved heads. The study reads: "Turns out, men with shaved heads were perceived as manlier, taller and stronger." Indeed, I am manlier, taller, and stronger (than whom, you may ask? Just assume every other dude on this website :) ). But more importantly, my bald head will always be a conversation piece, in case we get to that point in our relationship where we have to talk about the weather, instead, we can remark on the presence of my doppelgangers. Works like a charm to pick up a stale conversation.

I've recently moved back to my home town of Philadelphia from NYC, and am excited to re-discover the city that's always had a soft spot in my heart. I wouldn't give up the adventures I've had the last few years for anything, but I am glad to be back.

And so, I'm looking for a partner, an equal, a friend, a someone who can put me in my place with a quip, stimulate my inner nerd with an intellectual conversation, and challenge me on the ski slopes and elsewhere. I'd offer the same things in return - plus a damn good, home-cooked dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a healthcare services company in the burbs in an operations role. In short, I figure out how to do it better.
I’m really good at
Hobbies that involve fancy sports equipment (Skiing, hockey, cycling). I am fake good at cooking, I employ methods such as season and fry/bake as well as mix and heat. But seriously, one time I made a paella and it turned out pretty awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
My breathtaking shaved head, 5'o clock shadow, and a twinkle in my eye...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most recently read: Steve Jobs
Most recently watched: A Bronx Tale
Morning alarm: Usually a song by AC/DC
Food: It's all so good.
The six things I could never do without
I am taking this one literally and sticking to material items. It goes without saying that my family and friends are near and dear to my heart.
1. Wine and beer
2. My road bike and tennis racquets
3. Good tunes
4. My guitars
5. The corkscrew to open the wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie roll pop...if you're an 80's child you'll know this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
In or out - but usually with friends eating some tasty stuff and drinking some good wine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a woman with a sense of adventure, humor, are whip-smart, and chatty. Bonus points if you share my love of skiing and cycling:)