Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leonoux

24 M Hobbs, NM

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you could sum me up in a couple words it would be: talkative, easy going, nerd, friendly, hugger, and goofy. I try and take things one step at a time because if you try and plan or control too much you will inevitably mess up the big "plan." Life is too big and too grand to macro manage it.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Miami University with a B.S. Ed. I'm currently on the job hunt. Till that formalizes I'll be living in Saint Louis.
I’m really good at
I'm great at making people laugh. I feel I can read people pretty well. I also love to cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a giant dork who will be silly till you crack a smile. I also happen to be a nerd who is sad that Pluto lost its planet label. People also tend to notice my easy going attitude and loyalty towards my friends.

On a more serious note I'm a stickler for punctuality. I try and be on time, if not early, when I make appointments or say I'm going to meet someone. I understand a lot of people aren't as...serious about being early and that's fine, but if you say you are going to be somewhere at 6...615 is not okay unless a heads up is given.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: John Carter from Mars, Redwall, Harry Potter, Heart of Darkens, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, and Water for Elephants

Favorite Movies: Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Princess Bride, Rango, Ratatouille, Paton, History of the World Part 1, Robin Hood: men in tights, The Frog Princess, National Lampoon's Van Wilder, and Up

Favorite Shows: Firefly, Mythbusters, Middle Man, and River Monsters

Favorite Foods: Indian
The six things I could never do without
1.) My Music
2.) My Friends
3.) My love of Travel
4.) My passion for Science
5.) My Laptop
6.) My Cello
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How quickly can I move out of my house? Where can I find a job? What exciting and time consuming event I can do for the week? How the hell am I going to travel as much as I want? And, what I can cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am generally hanging out with friends having a beer or two talking about how the week has gone while generally watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I lived in Saint Louis for most of my high school, I could care less about baseball >_<;. I mean go CARDS!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to: talk, ask a question or two, or you are just plain bored.