Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeopardSnow

20 M Oshawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd / geek. I'm not sure if I'm an introvert or an extrovert; I'm comfortable by myself, but I also love being around people (and I make friends pretty easily). My interests span across the board (I'm a generalist) and as long as its fun and doesn't involve pain I've probably tried it or wanted to try it.

One exception to that would be drugs; I won't try them.

I should also probably mention that I'm not Canadian; I'm here for my university education (studying Game Development at UOIT) and I might (read: most probably will) stay on after.

Having said that, I'm not your typical Indian either (trust me). I hang out with a really varied ethnic group.

INFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying in my third year at university, balancing my social life and my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is all really relative, and I don't like to brag. I'm a jack-of-all-trades, working on mastering some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. Maybe my height...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me, its a good conversational opener. I would note that I'd add a 6th category though; video games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
My computer
My friends
My phone (I'm a forgetful person and my phone has a calendar)
Games & video games
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, people, my career, video games, women, university work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a group of friends (either in or out), or playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site. Also, I'm addicted to personality quizzes; Please, tell me more about myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. I get along with almost everyone.