Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leosinabox

26 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley. I'm from Berkeley but I've lived all around the bay area. I love to explore new places, cities, bars, beaches, etc. I am a tattooed woman who loves art, music, food, beer, and anything weird. Im what you call a "ball buster" so if you like a girl with a little bit of spice then I'm sure we will have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, I'm living and enjoying my 20s.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Matchmaking, I just can't seem to hook a fish for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sense of Humor. I love to make people laugh. And I love a guy who can make me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books at the moment are : On the Road, The Marbled Swarm, and Women by Charles Bukowski. My favorite movies are: Kill Bill (vol.1&2), Suicide Kings, Garden State, Almost Famous, Silence of the Lambs, and all the old Halloween movies. I have an eclectic taste in Music, I'll listen to anything accept for gospel music ( my parents are Christian and I was forced to listen to it so now it drives me NUTS!). I love to cook so I experiment with lots of flavors and I am influenced by many cultures. I would say my favorite kind of food is Chinese, Tai, and Japanese food. However, I'll try anything twice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod, books, gummy worms, a pair of fuzzy socks from target, a case of Watermelon Beer, and a pair of converse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my next vacation destination, Im always editing my future goals, my current job, and how I would kick ass if there ever were a Zombie Apocalypse!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running the lake in Oakland, then going to a local bar or lounge with the girls( and by Girls, I mean two gay guys usually attend as well)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an old Soul, I listen to oldies and love old foreign films.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want, I mean ...I don't care. Please message me I need attention! Wink.