Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeppardRocks

42 M Coralville, IA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I like to do things outdoors. Fishing, hunting, frisbee golf (if you have never played you should) riding bikes or going for a walk and football. Also like to shoot pool, bowling, volleyball and softball. Like to go out to movies as well as sit at home on the couch and cuddle with the special someone and watch a movie. Into video games and computers. I would like to find someone with similar interests. I am a really nice guy but shy in person until I get to know you. Like everyone else I am on here to hopefully find the one. For music I like mostly rock. I don't like opera, jazz or rap. Of course my favorite band is Def Leppard (hence the name). Love going to concerts. I have seen The Who, The Police, Def Leppard, Cinderella just to name a few. As far as movies go I like anything but I am really into the based on a true story movies like North Country and Murder In The First. If any of this sounds interesting to you then send me a message. Would like someone between 26 and 40.

I am Shy, Kind, and carring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working to pay off my condo. Hoping to find that special someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm what to put here. I am good at a lot of things. But I guess you will have to find that out for your self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
your shy, kinda quiet, carring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird. I also like books by Patrick F. Mcmanus. Calvin and hobbes books. I like about any type of movie. If I see a preview and it looks good to me I will go see it. And music I like rock mostly Def Leppard is my favorite band but I like a little country, very little rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Car, tv, Job, Shelter, Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much I work early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are for you to find out after we hook up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat and get to know each other.