Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leppy13

21 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just need to point this out, I've messaged quite a few people on here, and WHY THE HELL ARE YOU ON HERE if you cant SIMPLY chat to people, it's like people are so damn picky about who they want to be friends with, i mean, that's all i'm honestly looking for.
sorry for the rant, just ticks me off sometimes.

dont mind my pic, pics are dumb

pretty much a down to earth type of guy. I love just relaxing or going out and being crazy, basically anything if it means a good time and no drama. Trying to completely figure myself out and i think i got it for the most part so i am not for anyone trying to change me. i love watching movies, fishing, snowboarding, long boarding and occasionally playing my guitars. finally got my own place and school is going great. I am really just a people person. I have a tattoo on my back and love tattoos on other people. I believe it is personal expression to the highest degree since it is on your body forever. i plan to get more so if you chat at me, give me ideas!
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am in school at tech studying to be an engineer for my 3rd year. I am trying to become involved in my community and eventually want to study out of the country. Other than that, i am doing nothing else. i got my goal and i'm going for it.
I’m really good at
i am good at being a friend. Many people tell me they dont know what they would do without me. I also am good at helping people which plays hand and hand with my career choice in the future. I am truely not good at anything as far as activities. I am about the same as everyone else i guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
i am short and are really friendly. Except sometimes people see me as shy or sketchy, but that is totally not me. Get to know me before you judge because i am really a one of the kind type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read really unless it is assigned to me in school. I love all movies except for slashers because they are so scripted and can easily be guessed on what will happen next. As for shows, i love that 70's show, workaholics, blue mountain state, south park, futurama, and anything sciency as i am a nerd like that. Music; i love anything with bass. I cant say i dislike music other than things that are generic and just crap sounding. if i can get into it, ill like it forever. I like most kinds of foods but not really anything with veggies. I really dont like a lot of veggies, but ill try it and sometimes it tastes good with everything it is cooked with...i dont know. But yeah.
The six things I could never do without
i couldnt do without my family, my friends, my school, my music, my ambitions and basically everything. Everything is perfect and i need it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i am going to do next and how that will affect things. I tend to over think a lot of things. Other than that i think a lot about my past and my future as generic as that sounds.
On a typical Friday night I am
gaming all night, going to a party, or hanging with friends, fishing. Really just whatever i get invited to do or feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i fail more than i succeed. But dont we all?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to hang out if you are near me, or want to do something fun! or if you just want a pen pal!
Don't message me if you are only going to say less than 5 words or something close to that. Pointless.