Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leprachama

28 M Aurora, IL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to play the guitar and hang out with friends. With just a quick observation, one can tell a lot about someone they haven't even met yet, just by observing the personality and actions of either them or their friend(s). Plus, one can also determine a bit about someone by asking 4 simple questions. Care to know what they are? Just ask me.

I am very intrigued by knowledge, philosophy, and psychology. I love learning how the mind works within each individual. I also like learning what makes people "tick". Don't get me wrong, I am a friendly person. I would consider myself Psychoanalytical. The most intriguing of psychology is that of the social aspect; more formerly known as Social Psychology. In my opinion, Social Psychology and Psychoanalysis are key components to becoming a Psychologist. Which I may be looking into very shortly. I just know that one day, I will open my own business.

Whether anyone likes it or not, everyone is judged every second of the day. The first 30 seconds of a first impression is the one that leaves a mark. What you say or do can never be taken back once it is said or done, so always think first. I had to remember that one the hard way. I came a long way to where I am now.

I always enjoy intellectual conversations, unless it is in the morning. I hate mornings. I hate them so much that I am not use to seeing the morning sun. Usually I see the afternoon sun. That is steadily changing though. Since I am becoming assistant manager where I work, I have to get use to working mornings. Which is fine though. That would mean I would have to find night college courses. Or I could just become a part time student going to school on days I have off. As of right now, I am going to college. Waubonsee Sugar Grove campus. I'm studying Psychology right now and will be studying Business Management very shortly. I plan to Master in both fields of study. I could use psychology to coincide with business management.

I am Intellectual, Hopeful, and charismatic
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at WCC studying Psychology and Business Management. I also have a job working a Gas Station known as ExxonMobil in the township of Naperville, IL. My current position title is Safety Captain. I am in charge of the safety and well-being of all employees currently working, or will be working, at my site. I train all new employees on the safety regulations and guidelines. As for the current employees, I inform them of an updates and keep them working in a safe environment. While doing all this, I am studying to become Assistant Manager. The next test for it is on the 28th of this month.
I’m really good at
Art in aspects of writing and drawing. I'm also good at just about everything I take pride in doing (i.e. work, school...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am mostly into Classic Rock, Metal/Heavy Metal, Techno/Rave, Alternative, etc. I don't particularly like rap, R&B, Hip-Hop. When I have time, I might read a book. I like going to the movies with friends, especially when the movie fucks with the mind (i.e. Saw I, II, III, IV...) As for food, who doesn't like food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy; Interactions in the world and how they affect me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What would you classify as private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a spontaneous persona, hate politics, follow wiccan/pagan/agnostic/atheist religion, and/or are intrigued by philosophy and psychology.