Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LerNYSF

37 Jericho, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I sing while I speak, make up words and I can be really silly at times so laughter is often involved. My face will tell you what I'm thinking or feeling before I even open my mouth to speak. I'm a mix of funny, silly and serious.

How do I spend my time? Baking, practicing yoga, dancing, walking, thinking, food shopping, reading, sitting outside, cooking, eating chocolate chips, spending time with my 16 month old little boy. He's amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After living in San Francisco for 12 years I moved home to NY to be closer to my family. I missed them too much! I'm temporarily on Long Island with my family and will be moving to Brooklyn this summer.

Being a mom and renovating my new apartment. Once I get to Brooklyn, I'll be working too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, parallel parking, finding great vintage boots, making lists, being a good friend and mommy, jigsaw puzzles, organizing things, growing tomatoes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very expressive and make lots of faces and sounds when I talk since there are so many things to "say" that have no words. And my curly hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly novels and cookbooks. Some favorites are Five Quarters of the Orange, The Constant Princess, 100 Years of Solitude, Good Night Moon and Love in the Time of Cholera. Don't ask me what they were about because I forget right after I read them. I just remember if I liked them or not. Same thing with movies except for a few which I will forever love. Girls Just Want to Have Fun, Heather's, the Breakfast Club, Slam and Good Will Hunting. I also like documentaries and a good tear jerker every now and then.

My all time favorite tv show is Sex and the City.

I love reggae, Bon Iver, Tracy Chapman, Monique Seka and Brandi Carlile. Did I mention Bruce Springsteen?

I heart Indian Food, tacos, ice cream, cheese, pizza and my mother's pot roast and chicken soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little boy
My family and friends
Home
Yoga
Dancing
A good hug
Love (in all it's many forms)
That's seven!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh, thinking. I think a whole lot about everything and anything. What I'm doing with my life now, where I was and where I'm going. My friends and family. Love. Funny things that make me laugh...this list can go on forever!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I'm mostly home with my son but I'm looking forward to going out again . . . dancing to reggae and soukous, eating at yummy restaurants and any other Friday night fun that comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh. You're kind, honest and sincere. You work your way through challenges and problems and not around them. You're really funny! You are open to and ready for an absolutely amazing relationship or whatever else unfolds along the way. Bonus if you like to dance and practice yoga.