Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Wheeling, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being easy going, I am also a energetic, considerate, and positive individual. Because I am a romantic, I enjoy walking along the beach holding hands, or strolling through the bottanical gardens, or listening to concerts at Ravinia on the lawn.

Friends and Family are very important to me. Just as important is someone who appreciates the simple thoughtful things you do to make others happy, and wants to get the most out of their life.

Enjoyment comes in many forms, as my son graduated graduate school a few years ago with his masters in Bio Medical Engineering, and he is now married and on with his life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am presently in retail sales and not ready to retire yet.

Biking is a favorite, and so are art fairs, concerts, movies, and plays. I enjoy things that are more laid back, but can dress up to any occassion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been described as being a giver.

I'm really good at being a best friend and confident. Respect is very important to me, as well as giving and receiving. I believe any relationship is like the bud of a Rose, if you nuture it and work to make it happen, it will bloom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, easy personality, smile, comfortablity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Clyde Cussler, or thriller type books, fun movies such as Pirates of the Carribean, or operatta's such as Lis Mis, or Phantom of the Opera, any musical broadway show. I also enjoy going to the Opera, live music concerts, Ravinia. In addition, my taste in foods vary from Italian, Greek, French, salads, and a good hamburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, Love, Respect, Companionship, Communication, compassion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I'd like to do but haven't been able to do yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying my time off, especially if it's with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You won't know that until we get there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone with the potential of having a relationship together. A relationship is like the bud of a Rose, it takes work to make it bloom.

It's not what you do or where you go that is important in a relationship, it's being with someone who looks forward to being with you as much as you look forward to being with her.