Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lesca82

32 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Leslie.

I guess it's about time I update this since I am officially a Seattlite now. I moved here in January for a job, and I couldn't be happier here! I love the pacific northwest so far; I just need someone who will explore the city with me. I just moved here from Denver, which I still consider home because that's where all of my friends and family are. I'm hoping to make it back there a few times this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career that I love in clinical research, and I'm spending the rest of my time just enjoying the ride! I finished my Masters in clinical psychology at DU, but decided that research is a better fit for me than analyzing people on a couch all day! Although I'll pretty much still be paying off my student loans long after I die, I like to put as much money as I can aside to travel, see shows, and enjoy the finer things in life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and situations, putting people at ease, hosting dinner parties, spontaneity, laughing at myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! I'm 6'1" and people usually look down at my feet to see if I'm wearing heels. Then my ability to make conversation with almost anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm actually in the middle of reading 52 books in a year, so I have plenty of favorites to choose from, and probably a lot more to come! A few of my favorites so far are One Hundred Years of Solitude and Middlesex. There are too many more to list.

I have a pretty wide range of movies I love... The Departed, Fight Club, Dazed and Confused, The Hangover... I'm pretty much always in the mood for a comedy, and can occasionally be in the mood for a good chick flick or musical (I will always love Mama Mia, despite its cheesiness!)

I like most music. I never got into country, although I spent 5 years in Texas. I'm not too into anything with a lot of screaming either. (Doesn't really classify as music to me.) I will pretty much go to see anyone live, especially if its at an outdoor venue! Nothing, NOTHING beats live music, outside, with a cold drink!

I love to eat, cook, try new foods... the best is a great glass of wine that pairs perfectly with whatever is on the menu that night!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Cooper, family, Chipotle, indoor plumbing, friends, vacation time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people do the things they do... how I can build the life I want... being present and in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't really a typical Friday. I am wherever the mood takes me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to chat. I like LOW pressure situations, so I don't like dates that feel like you're both sizing each other up as potential life partners. I just like to meet new people and see how it goes.