Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extrovert (with introvert tendencies), opinionated, thoughtful, respectful, philosophical, compassionate, and kind. I take pride in being a gentleman.

Bring on the fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in scripted television and dabble in more creative media endeavors on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Finding the humor in life.
-Being the life of the party.
-Collecting way more than any heterosexual male should have.
-Habitually forgetting to reply to text because I dislike texting THAT much.
-accomplishing goals; I set my mind to something, and just don't know how to quit until I reach my goal. I may falter, I may stumble, but I never quit.
-Enganging in deep/soul touching conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My can usually hear me before you see me coming. I've been told on several occasions that it is quiet contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books: I enjoy reading very much but tend to have a short attention span. Hemingway and Frey have been keeping my attention lately. I am totally guilty of buying -----book because ----- said it changed their life.
-Movies: Fresh, Gladiator, Braveheart, Anything early Eddie Murphy (e.g., Coming to America, Delirious,Trading Places, The Golden Child, etc.), Early Spike Lee, Scarface, Belly, Richard Prior: Live at the Sunset Strip, anything dealing with characters in high school from the 80s/early 90s and a bit cheesy (e.g., Just One of the Guys, Say Anything, a lot of John Hughes, Teen Witch, etc.)
-Music: Anything- literally. From Top 40s pop, to country, to jazz, to hip-hop/rap, to salsa/bachata, to indie rock, to electronic. If it moves me, I'm down with it. Let me know your favorites.
-Shows: HGTV, Cosby Show, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Hard Knocks, 24/7, ESPN, The Boondocks, Shameless, Boardwalk Empire, Girls, Entourage, Martin, and anything from the TGIF era of TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family (including my best friends).
-Music (I love it all.)
-"Me" time.
-Laughs-I love to laugh.
-My health- preserving it means more to me these days, than just about anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my best friends, and my professional future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on my couch decompressing from the work week or on a dance floor somewhere in L.A. decompressing from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not saying I like the show TEEN MOM, I'm just saying I don't NOT like the show TEEN MOM.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, bright, mature, open, supportive, family oriented, have a bit of style, like to dance, don't take yourself too seriously, and a great sense of humor (I mean for REAL, like you can find the humor in almost ANYTHING).