Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leslie1824

24 F Boonsboro, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Disclaimer I have a bf*
I am a geek. I like anime and like going to anime conventions of which I cosplay (or dress up lol) I also enjoy renaissance festivals.

I love horror movies and have yet to see one thats scared/creeped/grossed me out.

And I have four cats Binx, Teddy, Thor and Toulouse and if you can tell me what two disney movies two of those names came from (without googling it) then you're awesome too!

So shoot me a message if you like...speaking of shooting I also have a gun. It's a 9mm. Hey a girls gotta be prepared for the zombie apocalypse right?....right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, watch tv, bake, sew and occasionally play video games and make horror movies with my friends. I do the special effects and makeup. You should check out our current movies FB www.facebook.com/ghoulishtales
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goof. I love life and can be really random and well just plain goofy. If you're the type of person that is easily embarassed then you might as well just go to another profile. I'm good at laughing having fun and making other people smile. And poking wars I'm a ninja in the art of poking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile, I smile a lot especially when I'm nervous lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The dresden files, the walking dead, the new 52
Movies: ginger snaps, die hard, dracula, hard candy, repo the genetic opera, dr horribles sing along blog, nightmare before christmas, , fanboys
Shows: DOCTOR WHO!!! Buffy the vampire slayer, charmed, How I met your mother, Being human, True blood, criminal minds, Fma, claymore, high school of the dead
Music: Disturbed, three days grace, escape the fate, evanescence, styx, atreyu, volbeat, rise against, abney park, rammstien, halestorm, hollywood undead, nickleback and many many more.
Food: yes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are not in any particular order.
1) My family
2) My cats
3) Music
4) Laughing
5) Happiness
6) Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. How to make more money to pay off my house faster. And the real plausibility of zombies are a few. :P Also, octopuses and how badly I want a tattoo of one on my shoulder. <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home hanging out with my boyfriend.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have actually read this and have decided that we could be friends even though I'm taken.
Love zombies.
Love horror movies.
You want to have a friend for life. I'm the kind of person that even if we stop talking for a bit when we get back in touch it'll be like no time has passed.
If you're a nerd, geek, or dork.
You wanna help out/act in a horror movie! :)