Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeslieAquino

54 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a clinical counselor in the Chicago Public School system (and an adjunct college professor) who loves helping people and problem solving. While doing this work I am completing my clinical supervision to become a private practice counselor. I like to have a good time when I'm off. I like dancing, working out, fine dining, all types of music, travel and much more. I don't like to sit still for long unless I'm enjoying a movie at home with good company. I like to exercise and right now I am very committed to doing it but I admit that sometimes have a hard time getting motivated. It would be great to find someone who is active.

I am very passionate about my friends, family and the people who I love. I supposed I am old fashioned in that respect. And yes! The profile picture is fairly recent, last week (April 2014).

I am an animal lover. So, if you don't like pets you shouldn't read any further. I do not want a man who is going to tell me to get rid of them. And, no matter how much I emphasize this . . . I am NOT looking for a man 1/2 my age. ;-) However, it would be great to find a man who takes care of himself emotionally and physically.

Also, if you have issues like homophobia or can't handle people of color, we will not be a good match. Don't waste my time. I love people, ALL people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to be mindful of the moment, living everyday as it comes and trying to make the best of each one. We are not promised a lot of time on this earth. I'm a perpetual learner and I'm always thinking of going forward with my next degree. I am very analytic and reflective.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable, developing respect and rapport. I'm also good at writing, editing, computer and analytical skills. I'm good at making people feel loved, cared about, important and a priority.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my warmth, my youthful appearance, my integrity, honesty and sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This will be an ongoing essay as I have so much to write.
Music: I love Sade! R&B, Reggae, Some Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Some Rap,
Shows: any CSI, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, anything with an interesting twist..
Books: A Hope in the Unseen, The Family Crucible, There are no children here. I have no favorite authors but rather like books that add expertise to my craft and insight into my life. (I'll have to complete this later - ;-)
Movies: I like suspense, comedy, drama. I have too many books and movies to list but I like most movies. Books are generally ones that pertain to my profession.
Food: Mexican, Cuban, Greek, Italian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Soul, Spicy Food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, love, affection, work, pets, Mexican food and my computer and electronics. Oops that is more than six. I never liked these question boundaries. LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, where I want to travel and always continuing my education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday's are not typical but ideally I prefer to have an easy or relaxing Friday. On other Friday's I party, I relax, I sleep . . .. It really varies from Friday to Friday depending on my obligations to others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's just not private if I post it on the web so that is for you to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart, independent attractive women who know what they want. You don't have age hang-ups and your are secure with who you are. Your confidence level is high. You like to have fun, exercise, show affection when appropriate, willing to try new things, adventure, like good conversation, various cuisines, pets, commitment to monogamy, creativity and travel. If you are the one, lets talk.