Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeslieHoliday

21 F Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Jade,
I was born and raised here in AZ. I'm very much a girlie-girl who's really into art and fashion. I usually don't go a day without someone asking me how tall I am but I don't mind. It's a compliment (I really love the reaction from little kids lol). I'm a video game freak and love anything similar to Halo, Fable, and Call of Duty. I could not live without exercise, it keeps me motivated. I love collecting samurai swords and antique shopping (I know, kinda weird for a girlie-girl) but I think they are beautiful. I love dogs and have a fear of cats. Drawing has always been my passion from the start. I love being able to paint pictures from my head, onto objects for others to see. I love whimsy and fantasy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in college at MCC Red Mountain. I plan on pursuing a career in graphic design, and digital art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, I have a good imagination and try to put in on paper. I'm pretty coordinated so I can pick things up fast too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I usually get the, model, volleyball thing often. Then usually either my super thick hair or super long legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The breakfast Club, Kill Bill, August Rush, Spirited Away, Weird Science, Napoleon Dynamite, The Holiday, School of Rock, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Kiki's Delivery Service, Totoro, The house Bunny, The Devil Wears Prada, V for Vendetta, Austin Powers, Willy Wonka, Kick-ass, The princess Bride, I could go on for a while.

Shows: Raising Hope, New Girl, The Buried Life, Project Runway, Survivor, Friends, South Park.

Books: (currently reading The Hunger Games series and am hooked)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many guys are so short!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing with a movie, and/or exercising.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm a virgin but that's not really private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need to be at least 6'3 or over, have a good heart, GREAT sense of humor, and don't smoke. I like to joke a lot so you need to be able to give it right back.