Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeslieK4u

63 M Cambridge, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a man who is looking for a life companion to love, cherish, learn from and have fun with. I love to do things for others, especially helping them with things I know about or things I can find out about. Once you've become an acquaintance, its a short step to becoming a friend, and I'll do just about anything for a friend. I'm loyal, sometimes need to have things explained to me in clear, obvious words, empathic, kind, generous, have a dry sense of humor that doesn't involve the misfortune of others, likes to tease and be teased. I'm a volunteer and I don't stop until the job is done. Looking for a good loving home. P.S. I love kids and animals (little ones).

I am easygoing, spontaneous, and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding a new balance between life and work. I'm enjoying my role as computer expert, fixing PCs, teaching others how to use them, looking for and doing contract work. Helping a friend get his emergency roadside assistance and towing business running. Doing some woodwork and handyman work for family and friends. Looking for a woman to love, share with and grow with. Defining my purpose.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers
Planning computer related implementations of hardware and software
Installing kitchens
Fixing bathroom and kitchen sinks
Doing electrical wiring and repairs around the home
Researching over the internet
Learning about myself and others through this site
Being a helper, a cleanup man, a friend, chivalrous, patient, loving
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my friendly presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Clive Cussler, Diane Gabaldon, Angels & Demons, Rendevous with Rama, well written computer books, Issac Asimov.

Movies - Die Hard series, Sandra Bullock movies, good relationship movies, X-men, general science fiction.

Music - Vinyl rock, classic rock, new country, R & B, Blues, light Jazz.

Food - INDIAN, Montreal smoked meat and full sour pickles, Greek (roast lamb and their salads), Montreal style pizza, old fashioned diner food, hot roast beef and hot hamburger sandwiches, roti, Mandarin Palace buffet.
The six things I could never do without
Car
Companions
Food
My computer
Something to do
Someone to help
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should do next with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Square dancing or at home watching Ghost Whisperers and Numbers or out at a pub with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting.
You like conversation that will be fun and maybe last for hours.
You want me to help you with your computer.
You want to tease me and are willing to follow through.
You want to teach me about life with you.