Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 100% sure of what I say, right or wrong. And then, when I realize I'm wrong, I'm 100% sure in the opposite direction.

P.S. Looking for girls and/or foursome-seeking couples only, so don't waste your time if that's not you :)
What I’m doing with my life
I went to NYU for 2 years, and I just transferred to Berkeley. NY is awesome but it's too damn cold!!! And too damn expensive. For several years, I worked with a youth leadership non-profit in Nicaragua, Mexico, and Honduras. I also traveled for fun to the Dominican Republic which was my FAVORITE place. Los dominicanos me caen muy bien jajaja. I don't really know what I want to do with my life, but I'm especially interested in rights of people who have been through the criminal justice system.

I am also super nerdy. But I can party with the best of 'em.
I’m really good at
speaking Spanish, singing, standing up for what I believe in, dancing bachata, hugs/cuddling, being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really passionate about everything I talk about, from food to politics. I figure, if it's worth talking about, why wouldn't I be passionate about it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is the question I don't even glance at on everyone else's profile cuz let's be honest...who the fuck cares? so here's a short version

Books: HP, Freakonomics
Movies: Sin Nombre, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Mean Girls
Shows: Law & Order: SVU, HIMYM, Modern Family
Music: The Beatles, Queen, Enrique Iglesias, Aventura, Domenic Marte, Ingrid Michaelson, anything top 40 (I'm not saying it's great art but there is DEFINITELY a reason why it's Top 40)
Food: EVERYTHING except cilantro and raw tomatoes and avocado
The six things I could never do without
1) sex
2) politics
3) bachata
4) knowledge
5) internet
6) my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people are the way they are
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking with some friends, dancing bachata or salsa, watching a movie, or just hanging out and laughing a bunch.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are a bi girl and want a threesome with me and this guy:, or if you are an attractive couple who wants to have some fun with us :P

or if you are a good-looking, fun girl who wants to meet up with just me.