Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lesliejp7

32 Richmond, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going girl that needs stability but every now and then craves excitement and spontanaity. I love to go out and have fun either doing something active or just going for a drink. I want someone who can make me laugh and doesn't care what others think about them or me. Someone who can love me unconditionally and can teach me new things. I love to go to the movies, go out dancing, watch TV at home, I like to play tennis and biking. I'm trying to get into more active things and I would love to have a partner to do those things with.

I am fun, energetic, and bold
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University with a degree in Art History. I also graduated from Full Sail with a degree in Film and Video Production. I work in Film and Television but my goals are to become a screenwriter and video editor...possibly a film director.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
rock band.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my fav shows are Sex and the City, The Office, True Blood, It's Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiam, Family Guy. Some of my fav movies are Fight Club, Vanilla Sky, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Secretary, The Notebook, Jurassic Park. Some of my fav books are The Da Vinci Code, Message in a Bottle, Portrait of an Artist as a Young Man. I like all music except heavy metal and hardcore rap. Some of fav foods are Thai, Chinese, Italian, Mexican and American. I don't like much Seafood but I still would go to a seafood restaurant. I can usually always find something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
The Entertainment Industry
Chocolate
Freedom
Love
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my family and friends, my money, my career, where I should live, love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching TV/Movies or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to meet new people. if you're looking to have some fun. if you're cool and funny.