Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lesxango

60 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Please write if you want my attention and NOT wink)

Since I wrote this, I have "given away" around 50 pounds and I feel alive and wonderful !

What are your dreams? Lets travel locally and far, dance together with entanglement and slowly move to blues, to volunteer and serve others, to cook (and play mischievously) together in the kitchens, to explore the outdoors - hiking, kayaking, skiing and more, and to grow intimately - spiritually, emotionally, and physically together.

I also have an equally important balanced slower purposeful side that enjoys meditation, yoga, reflection, quietude, and being romantic and sensual.

Do you also desire a deeply committed relationship based on honesty, authenticity and deep soulful communication with a spiritual awareness and a partner who will listen ? Lets plan some trips to travel, dance, hike, and explore other cultures around the world? I am ready to celebrate who you are, your femininity, and emotional intimacy. I want to laugh with you and to hold your hand, as we share in life’s abundance.

I am (com)passionate, authentic, and bodacious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is about contribution to others. I'm not practicing "traditional 9-5" medicine anymore. I have a part time home business centered around helping others with anti-aging health, that I can do anywhere and allow me to design my life rather than have some else design it.
It allows me to travel, volunteer, help others and is the most rewarding purposeful endeavor i've been involved in in 25 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping and supporting others whether lifestyle changes especially improving their physical and emotional health or helping others in need. I have a background in "traditional" Internal Medicine but my 25 year career was focused on Preventive , Natural and Wellness Medicine. I have a strong interest in Energy, Mind - Body and Natural Medicine.

Also good at enjoying and celebrating life - whether cooking a healthy meal, planning fun adventures locally and afar, and keeping romance alive after the lust wanes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, positive nature, and when looking closer that I'm compassionate, and passionate about life and love helping and serving others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - health conscious, (no meat), love ethnic food

Music - Folk, 70's, Celtic, Blues, Reggae, World music, Cajun - Zydeco, some classical

Books - spirituality, alternative health, personal growth, relationships (like David Deida )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love & Passion,
Contribution to others
Growing and learning,
Nature activities,
Adventure,
Music and dancing,
Oregon Country Fair & New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Great healthy food and
Thinking outside the rule box
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice, health, love, friends, and of course manifesting my juicy, new soulmate !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or concerts, eating out or planning a meal for friends, relaxing, traveling and exploring or planning a trip away.

I’m passionate about partner dancing, especially Cajun /Zydeco. I love outdoor activities - anything in nature. I LOVE to travel, go to music festivals, good food and wine, sharing intimacy, soulful communication or being quiet and reflective.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open but not here in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a zeal for life, and are wanting to find soulmate and committed relationship based on emotional, spiritual and physical intimacy.