Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LetBartlet

27 Worcester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I despise intolerance of any kind... Except wheat perhaps, but that's only fair because I can't tolerate it.

I'm creative and passionate about daft things (spreadsheets? Anyone? No, just me) but I also love learning, especially about new people that I've met.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Worcestershire from London to start a new job. Very much enjoying it so far; making new friends and learning about the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar; I did an undergraduate degree in music. I still love to play but sadly not nearly as much as I used to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend most my time during the week in a suit, probably that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: This Side of Paradise, John Dies at the End, The Road
Film: The Fountain, In Bruges, No Country For Old Men, Lost in Translation
Show: Peep Show, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, West Wing, House, Entourage, Sopranos
Music: Radiohead, Deftones, Elbow, Nas, Yeezy, Armin Van Buurin, Almost anything not performed on X-factor
Food: Almost anything without wheat in it - I ain't fussy, except for that huge dietary limitation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sounds horribly tacky but I like to think there's very little I could never do without, if I lost everything I'd learn to live with nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space - It's insane, no really it is. It's big too, really big.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or... in with friends. Either way a few drinks will usually feature.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rocky IV is actually my favourite film of all time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You know what my user name is reference to
...You're open minded, optimistic by nature and would like to meet someone new