Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LetItSinkIn

25 M Lebanon, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd like to preface from the get go that this is a work in progress.

Why hello there. The names Devin. Luckily that's what most people call me. Hmm. What can I say? I'm a simple person. I just like to sit back and enjoy life, hanging out with friends (doing anything or nothing), exploring a little bit more of downtown, or just staying at home writing or watching a movie. Haven't been too much into it lately but I do love to write. I'm always down to talk about my story and see to whom it appeals.

I know when to be serious. Which is only when you have to be.
I'm quite fun to hang out with. It's cool, you can take my word for it. I always take care of my friends. From my best friend to someone I've only hung out with on a few occasions; Need help moving? I'm there. Need a ride home from the bar. I'm there? And I know they're there for me.

I don't like to argue, or debate. In fact sometimes I downright loathe it. I'm not going to try to change your opinion on anything, please don't try and change mine. Most people are set in their ways and you're often wasting your breath. I do however like a conversation. I talk, you talk. Best way to work anything out. I have many gay friends. I hope that you're tolerant and understand they deserve everything that I do. I don't smoke, don't do drugs. Never have. I do drink on occasion, but I don't need it to have a good time. I have a productive enough imagination to find something just as much fun to do. I might throw a party on occasion though. Nice to have everyone you know under one roof having a good time. Next party I throw I'm laying some tarp down on our balcony and putting a ball pit out there. Fuck Yeah. If we're friends by the time that happens you're so invited.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working at the moment. Trying to enjoy life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Laughter, sarcasm, writing, playing guitar, accents, long drives, listening to music all the way up and singing at the same volume, knowing actors, actresses, directors, and movie names (AKA The Movie Game. Just ask), Typing fast and spending a whole day with no agenda at all. Sometimes I like to wing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't look my age at all. I have a baby face. I'm 25 but I often get from people that I look 18 to 20.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really not a big book reader which is rather ironic.

I love movies. My all time favorite is Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind. I also enjoyed The Beach, Rushmore, Donnie Darko, The Lookout, Children Of Men.

The Office and The Simpsons are still at the top of my boob tube mountain. Community, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Cheers, 3rd Rock From The Sun, Whitest Kids You Know, Invader Zim, Arrested Development (Can't wait for the movie), Californication, Dexter, Weeds, Misfits, The IT Crowd and The Might Boosh are all favorites of mine.

As for music I love Blink 182 and anything close to their sound. I grew up on punk rock. New Found Glory, Unwritten Law, Green day, Sum 41, Good Charlottle, Rancid, Alkaline Trio, A.F.I., Everclear, Simple Plan, and Taking Back Sunday.

Some new favorites are The Airborne Toxic Event and The Gaslight Anthem.
The six things I could never do without
First and foremost, Pen and Paper.
2) My brainular cavatiy.
3) A guitar
4) Music
5) Humor
6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow, I'd really like to narrow this down.

I'd have to say the future for the most part. I like to use my imagination and in vision what it will be like. However I have to do all I can now to make sure it turns out that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. But if not I'm most likely spending it at my apartment chilling with my roommate.

Unless something else arises in which case I'm doing that rather then being couped up inside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy playing Magic the gathering.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There's no if, and, or butts about it. Just message me. I'm not going to turn down a conversation. Mainly just looking for new friends, people in the area, so if you're looking for the same let me know.

I have been pretty bad at this. Some times I'll see the notification on my phone, look at it and then somehow forget about it. So, if I don't get back to you in a week or so don't feel like I'm ignoring you. Go ahead and send me another.