Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LethologicaLizz

19 F Keokuk, IA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Lizz, I'm 19. I enjoy having legitimate conversations or sitting and doing nothing, not talking. I enjoy philosophy, neuroscience, psychology, and a lot of other things. I digress, I try to be understanding. I may feel a certain way but I'd love to hear your point of view. I don't like arguments, I like debates. I'm more than willing to listen to anything you have to say. I believe everyone's own opinion is right to themselves because nobody can prove what is "right" or "wrong". So why don't we just agree to disagree?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my degree in psychology. I am extremely interested in behavioral neuroscience.

I would like to meet someone who is open minded, logical, understanding and caring. I enjoy a good sense of humor and intelligence. I don't expect anyone to be perfect, I just want them to expect imperfection from me as well.

I've been to Japan and England and hope to do more traveling soon. I'd really enjoy going to Australia and Africa at some point.

I'm writing a book in my free time.
I’m really good at
Justifying actions - my thoughts, your actions and my actions- (not necessarily a good thing to do but something I do well), reading into things (again not exactly good).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy and kind of self conscious. Once you get to know me I'm completely different, I just need to let myself trust you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like realistic fiction and nonfiction. I like psychology books and books on people's philosophy on life. Dream interpretation books are fun sometimes. I'll read almost anything. I'm open for suggestion. I like comedies, and horror (which is usually comical to me). Romance is okay someday, just need to be in the right mood.
The six things I could never do without
My sense of judgment, the ability to express my opinion, multiple perceptions, the willingness to listen, the ability to learn, and understanding.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the meaning of life is.
Why people do the things they do.
How to become a better person.
How to start up a business I keep having dreams about.
How I could have changed situations.
Other people's opinions.
Why I love Hannibal Lecter and Lara Croft to the point of possible obsession.
Who decides what is morally correct.
Do I really want to do all these things with my life or would I rather sleep.
Why I have such a hard time spelling jewelry.
Why I can't walk in heels.
Why we dislike things we don't understand.
Aliens.
Religion.
Why I'm so judgmental.
Boobs.
Dreams.
It goes on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or watching Netflix and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some emotional problems that drive people away, I can be moody. My problems are what got me into psychology though, so I am grateful.

If I wanted to develop an eating disorder all I'd need to do is eat McDonald's chicken nuggets, I puke every time.

and I can not ride a bike, unless it has flat tires.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in having a legitimate conversation. =)
You don't get creeped out easily.
You don't give up easily.

Or just because you want to.