Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just lost the game!! I wish I could change my name on here.

My name is Steve. I graduated Temple University, and I studied accounting. I enjoy walks, sports, cooking and comedy. I am a very open person you can ask me any question about myself and I'll answer it. I don't hold grudges with any one. Message and get to know me more. I always see the best in people. I enjoy working out and staying fit, I never go crazy with it.

I have lots of animals including two cats, a dog, an iguana (I have a fear of reptiles) and a ferret. I had everything from hamsters to turtles to even a lobster.

I believe there is some one out there for everybody. I enjoy meeting new people, and learning about them. I speak English and a little Japanese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

I graduated from Temple University with a BBA in Accounting, and trying to make something out of my life.

Currently working a small accounting job, working my way up the accounting ladder.

I would like to work for PWC, Deliotte, E&Y or the FBI as a forensic accountant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am enjoy cooking, I am a great listener, and I am hard worker.

I can also chacha, waltz, swing, salsa and tango.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. Most people do not realize how tall I am until they are right up next to me.

My glasses. My personality, I'm a bit odd but who isn't. My scruff when I grow my beard. My laugh. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Hackers, Old School, Animal House, SLC PUNK any super hero movie, Anchorman, Fast Times at Richmond High, Captain America, The Avengers

shows: American Dad, the IT crowd, True Blood, Dexter, Simpson's, cartoons, South Park, One Piece, 30 Rock, Psych, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad

Music: Anything Rock and Roll but I enjoy Offspring, Bad Religion, Dead Kennedy's.

Food: chocolate, pizza, chicken, cheesesteaks (if you say pats or geno's is the best please go back to New York) Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The people I work with are really cool
2. Food
3. Chocolate
5. Movies
6. Fun

The six things I could do without.
1. Douche bags
2. New York (Unless you also hate the Cowboys) and Dallas Sports teams
3. Student Loans.
4. Mushrooms
5. Reptiles
6. Peanut Butter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hide snacks. Nothing big, usually a bag of Hershey kisses or mints.I hate peanut butter. People think I am insane because of this. I have a rare blood type, the Red Cross are constantly calling trying to get me to donate.

When I need to proof read something, I just copy and paste it into Google translate, and let it read it back to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like watching cheesy movies or playing board games.

If you want to talk, learn something new, have a friendly argument or you dig me, if you'd like to be my friend.

If you want me to do your taxes.

You can tell me what the first ingredient on the GoldFish crackers box is.

You believe we will get along, go on adventures and you want to have a snowball/water balloon fight.